‘The Patrol’ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Out now

The soundtrack for ‘The Patrol’, featuring original music produced, written & performed by James McWilliam & Nick Crofts is out now (AFG001DB).

Download/stream the album from all good digital download stores and streaming services including Bandcamp (£7 for multiple formats including FLAC and 320K MP3), iTunes (£4.99 AAC 256KBPS), Spotify and Deezer.

%d bloggers like this: